Ohio Regional Awards 2023

On April 19th the Ohio Region of Phi Theta Kappa met to celebrate our accomplishments over the 2022-2023 academic year. Our local Stark State Chapter, Beta Gamma Epsilon had several award winners at this event.

The chapter won the Howdy Bear Certificate of Spirit for showing the most spirit of any chapter at the previous Leadership In Action Conference.

Ella George Order of Athena

Ella George (Chapter President), and Tammy Monroe (Chapter Treasurer) were both winners of Order of Athena most Distinguished Chapter Officer Awards.

Alexander Thompson won the Cherie Barth Completion Scholarship.

Joshua Crewes won the John C. Kessler Scholarship.

Shari Brooks received her Five Year Chapter Advising Milestone Award.

Congratulations to all of our award winners as well as the winners from the rest of the Ohio Region!

You may also like...